top of page

ONLINE
WORKSHOP/SHORT-TERM COURSES

Our values of excellence and creativity are exemplified through our teachers who are all highly qualified professionals in the art and design industry. Some are working in Hollywood, Disney, or as senior artists in the fields of Fine Arts and Design. Our unique staff and program enable us to provide students with a diversified and ever-evolving education in the arts whether the student is looking to gain admission to a prestigious school, or expand their own knowledge and skill set to enrich and improve their lives.

2024 SUMMER
CRASH COURSE INTENSIVE

Age : 14+ (for younger student who would love to join, please contact us for more info) 

 

Date: June 19th - August 24th, 2024

Every Wednesday 3:30-5:30 pm PT / 6:30-8:30 pm EST

and

Every Saturday 11:30-1:30pm PT / 2:30-4:30 pm EST

(Total 10 weeks)

The Portfolio Crash Course Intensive is a short-term 10 week program that gives students a taste of what preparing a college-competitive portfolio will be like without the pressure of deadlines and homework time standards that is expected of those in our main portfolio program. 

The Portfolio Intro Program will give students a glimpse as to the sort of work they may need to complete if they were to decide to embark on the journey of creating a college portfolio, and also to acclimate them to the typical work, art terms, critical thinking, and way of completing pieces that is expected both from our program and from college-level art courses. 

The reduced cost and reduction of needed time management of our Portfolio Intro Program is perfect for a student still considering their options but wanting to try something out that they are seriously considering. 

The course will cover portfolios for the following majors:
Entertainment Design
Illustration
General portfolio for universities
Animation
Fine art
Graphic Design
Fashion

1.jpg
2.jpg
bottom of page